Thursday, October 18, 2018

Exercise and Mental Health


Here's a link to a report on the link between exercise and the positive outcomes for your mental health.

Click here

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday 15th October 2018



Ring Rows
  • ·       4 x 12

Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       4 x 4

Kipping

3 Rounds
21-15-9
  • ·       Squats
  • ·       Push Ups

Rest 1 min between rounds

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018



Weighted Pull Ups
  • ·       2-2-2-2

Weighted Push Ups
  • ·       2-2-2-2

Randy
  • ·       75 Snatches (35/25)



Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018



Arm Bar
  • ·       3-3-3
  • ·       Each arm

Mary
AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       5 Handstand Push Ups
  • ·       10 Pistols (one legged squats)
  • ·       15 Pull Ups


Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018



Strict Press
  • ·       2-2-2-2-2

3 Rounds
  • ·       12 Toes to bar
  • ·       12 Pull Ups
  • ·       12 Front Rack Lunges (KB-24/16)
  • ·       4 Deadlifts (100/65)


Monday 1st October 2018



The 300
  • ·       25 Pull Ups
  • ·       50 Deadlifts (60/40)
  • ·       50 Push Ups
  • ·       50 Box Jumps
  • ·       50 Floor Wipers (60/40)
  • ·       50 KB Clean & Press (16/12)
  • ·       25 Pull Ups

Plenty of scaling options so don’t be scared, be a Spartan!!!

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday 28th September 2018


Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

3 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       20 Thrusters (30/20)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups