Thursday, November 8, 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


                    
Elizabeth 
   
21-15-9
  • ·       Cleans (squat) (60/40)
  • ·       Ring Dips


Shuttle sprints
  • ·       4 x 90 secs
  • ·       Rest 90 secs between sets.



Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018



Nancy

5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       15 Overhead Squats (40/30)




Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018



Chelsea

EMOM 30 minutes
  • ·       5 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       15 Squats


Sunday, October 28, 2018

Monday 29th October 2018



Overhead Squats
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

21-15-9
  • ·       Thrusters (40/30)
  • ·       Burpees




Thursday, October 18, 2018

Exercise and Mental Health


Here's a link to a report on the link between exercise and the positive outcomes for your mental health.

Click here

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday 15th October 2018



Ring Rows
  • ·       4 x 12

Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       4 x 4

Kipping

3 Rounds
21-15-9
  • ·       Squats
  • ·       Push Ups

Rest 1 min between rounds

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018



Weighted Pull Ups
  • ·       2-2-2-2

Weighted Push Ups
  • ·       2-2-2-2

Randy
  • ·       75 Snatches (35/25)