Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019



Arm Bar
  • ·       4-4-4 each arm

7 Rounds
  • ·       7 KB Swings (Right)
  • ·       7 KB Swings (Left)
  • ·       7 Box Jumps
  • ·       7 Pull Ups


Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019



Push Jerk
  • ·       4-4-4-4-4

21-15-9
  • ·       Sumo Deadlift High Pull
  • ·       Ring Dips


Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019



Max Back Squats at each of:
  • ·       M – 100,80,60,40
  • ·       F – 75,60,45,30
  • ·       Rest 2-3 mins between sets


Run
  • ·       4 x 400m


Monday, March 18, 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019



Double KB Cleans
  • ·       6 x 6

The Chief
5 x 3 minute AMRAP (rest 1 min between each)
  • ·       3 Power Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       6 Push Ups
  • ·       9 Squats


Sunday, March 17, 2019

Monday 18th March 2019



WOD

3 Rounds
  • ·       10 Shoulder to Bar Pull Ups
  • ·       12 Burpees

Run 800m

3 Rounds
  • ·       10 DB Snatches
  • ·       12 Burpees

Deadlift
  • ·       10-10-10


Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019



Open 19.4

3 Rounds
  • ·       10 Snatches (43/29)
  • ·       12 Bar facing burpees

Rest 3 mins

3 Rounds
  • ·       10 Bar Muscle Ups
  • ·       12 Bar Facing Burpees

Time Cap 12 mins

Scaled
  • ·       Snatch weights 29/20
  • ·       Chin over bar replace Bar MU
  • ·       May step over bar on burpees


Everyone else
AMRAP 12mins
  • ·       10 Snatches
  • ·       12 Burpees
  • ·       10 Pull Ups


Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday 15th March 2019



Box Squats
  • ·       8-8-8-8

AMRAP 15mins
  • ·       9 Push Ups
  • ·       12 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (KB)
  • ·       15 Squats
  • ·       Sprint 100m