Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019



Hang Squat Clean
  • ·       3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       7 Deadlifts (120/80)
  • ·       14 Pistols
  • ·       21 Burpees


Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday 24th June 2019



Glute Bridges
  • ·       4 x 15

Good Mornings
  • ·       4 x 15

EMOM 25 mins
  • ·       5 Push Ups
  • ·       10 KB or DB Snatches (22.5/15)

·       15 Knee Raises

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019



Nate
AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       2 Muscle Ups
  • ·       4 Handstand Push Ups
  • ·       8 KB Swings (32/24)

Sub pull ups & dips for Muscle Ups

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday 21st June 2019



DT
5 Rounds
  • ·       12 Deadlifts (70/45)
  • ·       9 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       6 Push Jerks


Finisher
  • ·       4 x 500m Row or 400m run



Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday 20th June 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       20 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Russian KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       20 Overhead Lunges (15/10)
  • ·       20 Burpees


Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019



Fight Gone Bad

3 Rounds
  • ·       Wall Ball (20/14)
  • ·       Sumo Deadlift High Pull (35/20)
  • ·       Box Jump (24/20)
  • ·       Push Press (35/20)
  • ·       Row (calories)

Work for 1 minute at each station, moving immediately to the next station at the completion of the minute (no rest). Rest for 1 minute at the completion of all 5 stations (1 round).
Count total reps completed including calories on rower.

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday 18th June 2019



7 mins to find your 1RM Thruster
  • ·       Take the bar from the rack


Skipping Nancy
5 Rounds
  • ·       75 Double Unders
  • ·       15 Overhead Squats (40/30)