Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018



WOD
  • ·       50 Squats
  • ·       Run 200m
  • ·       40 Squats
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       30 Squats
  • ·       Run 600m
  • ·       40 Squats
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       50 Squats
  • ·       Run 200m

Curls
  • ·       3 x 10 (both arms)

Chin Ups
  • ·       3 x 5 (weighted if possible)

Handstand Hold or Walk

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday 17th December 2018



Back Squats
  • ·       8-8-8-8

6 Rounds
  • ·       Run 200m
  • ·       15 Burpee Box Jumps
  • ·       12 KB Thrusters (6 each arm)


Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018



Deadlifts
  • ·       5,5,3,3,2,2,2

18-15-12-9-6-3
  • ·       Goblet Squats (24/16)
  • ·       Toes to Bar
  • ·       KB Swings


Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018



Bent Over Rows
  • ·       3 x 8

Renegade Rows
  • ·       3 x 8 (alternating arms)

WOD
  • ·       100 Double Unders or Run 400m
  • ·       10 Box Jumps
  • ·       15 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Hang Power Cleans (30/20)
  • ·       25 Push Press (30/20)
  • ·       30 Squats
  • ·       25 Push Press
  • ·       20 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       2015 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Box Jumps
  • ·       100 Double Unders or Run 400m


Thursday, November 8, 2018

Friday 9th November 2018


                    
Elizabeth 
   
21-15-9
  • ·       Cleans (squat) (60/40)
  • ·       Ring Dips


Shuttle sprints
  • ·       4 x 90 secs
  • ·       Rest 90 secs between sets.



Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018



Nancy

5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       15 Overhead Squats (40/30)




Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018



Chelsea

EMOM 30 minutes
  • ·       5 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       15 Squats