Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday 22nd January 2021

 

Deadlift

  • ·       4 sets of 3 reps

AMRAP 12mins

  • ·       10 KB Swings – Right arm
  • ·       10 KB Swings – Left arm
  • ·       10 Overhead Lunges (KB)
  • ·       10 Twists (KB)

Finisher

  • ·       Row 2 sets of 50 cals
  • ·       Alt – bike 80 cals

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

 

5 Sets (skill – untimed)

  • ·       3 Snatch Grip Deadlifts
  • ·       3 Hang Power Snatches
  • ·       3 Power Snatches
  • ·       3 Overhead Squats

Isabel

  • 30 Snatches (60/40)

Rest

5 Rounds

  • ·       Sprint 40m
  • ·       6 Box Jumps
  • ·       6 Wall Ball

Rest

12-9-6

  • ·       Thrusters (30/20)
  • ·       Sit ups

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

 

Back Squats

  • ·       5 sets of 3 reps

Helen

3 Rounds

  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       21 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       12 Pull Ups

Monday, January 18, 2021

Tuesday 19th January 2020

 

Glute Bridges

  • ·       4 sets of 12 reps

Good Mornings (band)

  • ·       4 sets of 12 reps

AMRAP 20mins

  • ·       10 KB Snatches (24/16)
  • ·       12 Push Ups
  • ·       14 Toes to bar

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Monday 18th January 2021

 

Push Press

  • ·       4 sets of 4 reps

6 Rounds

  • ·       9 Deadlifts (110/70)
  • ·       12 Pistols (single leg squats)
  • ·       4 x 10m shuttle sprints

Friday, January 15, 2021

Saturday 16th January 2021

 

Jenny

AMRAP 20mins

  • ·       20 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       20 Goblet Squats
  • ·       Run 400m

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday 15th January 2021

 

Sumo Deadlift

  • ·       5-5-3-3-2-2

6 Rounds (untimed)

  • ·       4 Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       8 Weighted Dips
  • ·       12 Lunges (with DBs)

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Thursday 14th December 2021

 

Bench Press

  • ·       5 sets of 5 reps

Back Squats

  • ·       5-3-3-2-2

Finisher

3 Rounds

  • ·       Sprint 100m
  • ·       10 Wall ball

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

 

300

  • ·       25 Pull Ups
  • ·       50 Deadlifts (60/40)
  • ·       50 Push Ups
  • ·       50 Box Jumps
  • ·       50 Floor Wipers (60/40)
  • ·       50 KB Clean & Press (16/12)
  • ·       25 Pull Ups

Monday, January 11, 2021

Tuesday 12th January 2021

 

Ring Push Ups

  • ·       5 sets for max reps

The Chief

5 cycles of 3min AMRAP

  • ·       3 Power Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       6 Push ups
  • ·       9 Squats

Rest 1 min between rounds

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

 

Push Press

  • ·       4 sets of 4 reps

50-40-30-20-10

  • ·       Driveway run between sets & to finish

Rest

3 Rounds

  • ·       10 Mountain Climbers
  • ·       10 Pull Ups

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021

 

Glute Bridges

  • ·       3 sets of 12 reps

DT

5 Rounds

  • ·       12 Deadlifts (70/45)
  • ·       9 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       6 Push Jerks

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021

 

Arm Bar (KB)

  • ·       4 each side

KB Rows

  • ·       3 sets of 8 each side

Tabata (20/10 x 8 sets)

  • ·       Push Ups
  • ·       Sit Ups
  • ·       Pull Ups
  • ·       Lunges

Monday, January 4, 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Strict Press

  • ·       4 sets of 5 reps

6 rounds

  • ·       9 Push Press
  • ·       12 Box Jumps
  • ·       15 Goblet Squats

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

 


Front Squats

  • ·       4 sets of 6 reps

 

AMRAP 14 mins

  • ·       12 DB Snatches
  • ·       10 Push ups
  • ·       8 Toes to Bar