Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019



Arm Bar
  • ·       2 Sets of 3 each arm

8 Rounds
  • ·       3 Squat Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       6 Pull Ups
  • ·       9 Push ups
  • ·       12 Twists (KB)
  • ·       Sprint 50m


Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday 23rd September



DB Bench Press
  • ·       4 x 8-12

AMRAP 15 Mins
  • ·       5 DB Push Presses each arm
  • ·       10 DB Squats
  • ·       10 Overhead Sit Ups
  • ·       Farmers walk


Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019



Wood
5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       10 Burpee Box Jumps
  • ·       10 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (40/30)
  • ·       10 Thrusters

Rest 1 minute between rounds

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday 20th September 2019



Alternating for 3 sets
  • ·       Ring Rows – 3 x 8
  • ·       DB Curls – 3 x 12

Helen
3 Rounds
  • ·       21 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       12 Pull Ups
  • ·       Run 400m


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019



Sumo Deadlift
  • ·       15-15-15

4 Rounds
  • ·       Row 250m
  • ·       Run 250m in 50m shuttles


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019



 3 Sets of
  • ·       3 Back Squats
  • ·       2 Overhead Squats
  • ·       1 Snatch Balance

AMRAP 14mins
  • ·       6 Push Ups
  • ·       12 Pull Ups
  • ·       18 Lunges


Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019



The Bear Complex

5 Rounds
1 Round consists of 7 unbroken sets:
·         Power Clean
·         Front Squat
·         Push Press
·         Back Squat
·         Push Press


The bar must not rest on the ground during the 7 rep set. Rest as required between sets. Increase weight each set if possible.
This is a strength WOD and adequate rest between sets is required for optimal performance. It should take around 30 minutes to complete.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday 16th September 2019



Bench Press
  • ·       4-4-4-4

3 Rounds
  • ·       50 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       40 DB Push Press (22.5/15)-20 each arm
  • ·       30 Sit Ups
  • ·       20 Goblet Squats (KB)
  • ·       Run 200m


Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday 13th September 2019



Ring Rows (decline)
  • ·       4 sets of 6 (4x6)

Push Press
  • ·       4 x 12

EMOM 12 mins
  • ·       5 Toes to bar (TTW)
  • ·       5 KB Swings
  • ·       Sprint 50m


Saturday 14th September 2019



Loredo

6 Rounds
  • ·       24 Squats
  • ·       24 Push Ups
  • ·       24 Walking Lunges
  • ·       Run 400m


Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019



Kelly
5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       30 Box Jumps
  • ·       30 Wall Ball


Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019



Sprint
  • ·       4 x 200m
  • ·       Rest 1 min between sprints

5 Rounds
  • ·       10 Squat Clean Thrusters (DB)
  • ·       Rest as required between rounds


Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday 9th September 2019



Glute Bridges
  • ·       3 x 10 (each leg)

Good Mornings
  • ·       3 x 10

AMRAP 17 mins
  • ·       12 Front Squats (40/30)
  • ·       9 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (SDLHP)
  • ·       6 Burpees


Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019



5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 200m
  • ·       20 Squats
  • ·       10 Pull Ups


Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday 6th September 2019



CrossFit Total
3 attempts at each of:
  • ·       Back Squat
  • ·       Strict Press
  • ·       Deadlift

There will be a warm up and appropriate practice lifts, then you commit to 3 attempts for each exercise.

For those who just want to get sweaty we’ll have something for you but really, you should know how strong you are.

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019



7 sets of the following sequence
  • ·       1 Deadlift
  • ·       1 Power Clean
  • ·       2 Split Jerks

3 Rounds
1 Minute static holds each
  • ·       Wall Squat
  • ·       Chin Over Bar
  • ·       Plank
  • ·       Handstand (alt – seated plate hold)
  • ·       Hollow

Rest 1 min between rounds

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019



Filthy Fifty
  • ·       50 Box jumps (24/20)
  • ·       50 Jumping pull-ups
  • ·       50 Kettlebell swings (16/12)
  • ·       Walking Lunge, 50 steps
  • ·       50 Knees to elbows
  • ·       50 Push press (20/15)
  • ·       50 Back extensions
  • ·       50 Wall ball shots (20/14)
  • ·       50 Burpees
  • ·       50 Double unders

Options
  • ·       Dirty Thirty (30 reps)
  • ·       Many more for each exercise, just ask.



Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019



Diane
21-15-9
  • ·       Deadlifts (100/65)
  • ·       Handstand Push Ups

Rest

3 Rounds (rest as required between rounds)
  • ·       Row 300m
  • ·       Sprint 100m


Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019



Med ball cleans

3 sets
  • ·       1 Deadlift
  • ·       1 Hang power clean
  • ·       1 Power Clean

6 Rounds
  • ·       10 DB Snatches each arm (20/15)
  • ·       10 DB Thrusters each arm
  • ·       10 Toes to bar




Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019



Blake
4 Rounds
  • ·       100 foot overhead walking lunge (20/15)
  • ·       30 Box Jumps
  • ·       20 Wall ball
  • ·       10 Handstand Push Ups


Thursday, August 29, 2019

Friday 30th August 2019


DT
5 Rounds
  • ·       12 Deadlifts (70/45)
  • ·       9 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       6 Push Jerks


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019



Strict Press
  • ·       2-2-2-2

Double KB Press
  • ·       2-2-2


Annie
50-40-30-20-10
  • ·       Double Unders
  • ·       Sit Ups


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019



Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       5 sets of 3-5 reps
  • ·       Alt – Jump & lower

EMOM 15 mins
  • ·       3 Deadlifts (60/40)
  • ·       3 Burpees

Finisher
Reverse suicide sprints
  • ·       Long first
  • ·       Short last


Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019



Bench Press
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       16 Floor Wipers
  • ·       14 Hang power Cleans
  • ·       12 Push Press


Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday 26th August 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       5-5-5-5-5

AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       10 KB Swings
  • ·       10 Box Jumps
  • ·       10 Ring Dips


Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019



Helen
3 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       21 KB Swings (24/160
  • ·       12 Pull Ups


Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019



Glute Bridges
  • ·       3 x 12

Good Mornings
  • ·       3 x 12

Gwen
15-12-9
  • ·       Clean & Jerks
  • ·       Complete each set without resting the bar on the floor – touch and go.
  • ·       Rest as required between sets


Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019



KB Deadlifts
  • ·       12-12-12-12

4 Rounds
  • ·       50m Plate Carry
  • ·       Run 50m
  • ·       20 Wall Ball
  • ·       20 Box Step Overs


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019



Arm Bar
  • ·       2 sets of 2 each arm

Bent Over Rows
  • ·       5-5-5-5

DB Fun – 10 Rounds
  • ·       10 DB Swings (20/15)
  • ·       10 DB Snatches
  • ·       10 DB Push Press
  • ·       10m Walking Lunge with DB
  • ·       Run 50m (with DB of course)


Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019



Weighted Pull Ups
  • ·       5 x 5

Push Press
  • ·       8-8-8

WOD
  • ·       100 Squats
  • ·       80 Sit Ups
  • ·       60 Push Ups
  • ·       40 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Mountain Climbers

Finisher
  • ·       Block Run


Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday 19th August 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

Bottoms Up KB Press
  • ·       6 sets of 2 (each arm)

EMOM 12 mins
  • ·       3 Burpees
  • ·       Sprint 30m


Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019



CrossFit Games – The Standard (mod)
  • ·       15 Clean & Jerks (60/40)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Ring Dips
  • ·       15 Snatches (60/40)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Ring Dips
  • ·       15 Clean & Jerks (60/40)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Ring Dips
  • ·       15 Snatches (60/40)


Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday 16th August 2019



Squat Therapy
  • ·       Air Squat
  • ·       Front Squat
  • ·       Overhead Squat

Kipping skills/prac

Fran
21-15-9
  • ·       Thrusters (40/30)
  • ·       Pull Ups