Sunday, July 12, 2020

Monday 13th July 2020



Back Squats
  • ·       5 sets of 5 (5x5)

6 Rounds
  • ·       50 Squats
  • ·       20 Push Ups


Friday, July 10, 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020



Wood

5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       10 Burpee box jumps
  • ·       10 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (40/30)
  • ·       10 Thrusters (40/30)

Lots of scaling options here.

Australian Army Sergeant Brett Wood, 32, of Ferntree Gully, Victoria, assigned to the 2nd Commando Regiment, based in Sydney, New South Wales, died on May 23, 2011, in Helmand province, Afghanistan, after insurgents attacked him with an improvised explosive device. He is survived by his wife Elvi, his mother Allison, and his father David.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Friday 10th July 2020


Deadlift
  • ·       6-6-6-6

4 Rounds
  • ·       4 Wall Climbs (sub DB Press)
  • ·       4 Inchworms

Finisher
  • ·       3 Shuttle sprints (untimed)
  • ·       4 lengths of car park (up & back twice)

Rest as required between sprints 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Thursday 7th July 2020



Cindy

AMRAP 20mins
  • ·       5 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       15 Squats

Scale as required

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020



Back Squats
  • ·       4-4-4-4

DB Bench Press
  • ·       8-8-8-8

15-12-9
  • ·       Deadlift (60/40)
  • ·       Push Press (DB – 22.5/15)


Monday, July 6, 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020



Turkish Get Ups
  • ·       3 Each side

WOD
  • ·       25 Pull Ups
  • ·       50 Push Ups
  • ·       50 KB Twists (24/16)
  • ·       50 KB Swings
  • ·       50 Sit Ups
  • ·       50 Lunges
  • ·       25 Burpees


Sunday, July 5, 2020

Monday 6th July 2020



Push Press
  • ·       4-4-4-4

Chin Ups (reverse grip)
  • ·       5-5-5-5

AMRAP 15 mins
  • ·       8 Wall Ball
  • ·       8 Dips (rings or bench)
  • ·       8 Crunches
  • ·       Car park sprint


Friday, July 3, 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020



Schmalls (mod)

Run 800m
Then 2 Rounds of:
  • ·       25 Burpees
  • ·       20 Pull Ups
  • ·       15 One legged squats
  • ·       10 HB Swings
  • ·       5 Handstand push ups

Then Run 800m to finish

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020



Deadlift
  • ·       3 sets of 3


AMRAP 12 mins
  • ·       10 Single arm KB swings (L)
  • ·       10 Single arm KB swings (R).
  • ·       20 Overhead Lunges
  • ·       20 Russian Twists (KB)


Row
  • ·       3 x 50 calories
  • ·       Option – bike 3 x 60cals


Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020



5 Sets (untimed)
  • ·       3 Snatch grip deadlifts
  • ·       3 Hang Power Snatches
  • ·       3 Power Snatches


Isabel (1/2 RX Weight)
  • ·       30 Snatches (30/20)

Rest 3 mins

5 Rounds
  • ·       Sprint 40m
  • ·       5 Box Jumps
  • ·       5 Wall Ball

Rest 3 mins

12-9-6
  • ·       Thrusters (30/20)
  • ·       Burpees


Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020


Ring Rows
  • ·       3 sets of 8

Arm Bar stretch
  • ·       4 each side, alternating

WOD (not for time)
  • ·       27 ½ Bodyweight Back Squats
  • ·       12 Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       21 ½ BW Back Squats
  • ·       9 Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       15 ½ BW Back Squats
  • ·       6 Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       9 ½ BW Back Squats
  • 3 Strict Pull Ups

Monday, June 29, 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020



Push Press
  • ·       5 sets of 3

6 Rounds
  • ·       9 Deadlifts (100/65)
  • ·       12 Pistols (single leg squat)
  • ·       Sprint 40m


Sunday, June 28, 2020

Monday 29th June 2020



Glute Bridges
  • ·       4 sets of 15
  • ·       Weighted if possible

Good Mornings
  • ·       4 sets of 12


AMAP 20 mins
  • ·       10 DB Snatches (alternating arms)
  • ·       12 Push Ups
  • ·       14 Toes to bar


Friday, June 26, 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020



AMRAP 20mins
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       15 KB Swings
  • ·       20 Goblet Squats
  • ·       Run 400m


Thursday, June 25, 2020

Friday 26th June 2020



Sumo Deadlift
  • ·       5-5-3-3


15-12-9, Rest 30 secs, 9-12-15
  • ·       Hang Power Clean & Press
  • ·       Burpees




Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020



5 Rounds (not for time)
  • ·       Row 300m
  • ·       20 Wall Ball shots

Rest as required

DB Bench Press
  • ·       4 sets of 8


Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020



300
  • ·       25 Pull Ups
  • ·       50 Deadlifts (60/40)
  • ·       50 Push Ups
  • ·       50 Squat Jumps
  • ·       50 Floor Wipers (60/40)
  • ·       50 KB or DB Clean & Press
  • ·       25 Pull Ups


Monday, June 22, 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020



Ring Rows
  • ·       3 x 10

DB Rows
  • ·       2 x 5 each arm


The Chief

5 x 3 minute AMRAP (rest 1 min between each)
  • ·       3 Power Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       6 Push Ups
  • ·       9 Squats



Sunday, June 21, 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020



Push Press
  • ·       4 stets of 4


Annie
50-40-30-20-10
  • ·       Double Unders
  • ·       Sit Ups

Sub singles x 2 or jumping jacks for DUs

Friday, June 19, 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020



Loredo
6 Rounds
  • ·       24 Squats
  • ·       24 Push Ups
  • ·       24 Walking Lunges
  • ·       Run 400m

Scale as required – less rounds, less reps or both

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday 19th June 2020



Sumo Deadlift
  • ·       3 sets of 8

Ring Rows
  • ·       3 sets of 5


AMRAP 14mins
  • ·       20 Single arm KB Swings (10 each)
  • ·       20 Twists
  • ·       20 Goblet Squats
  • ·       Farmers walk


Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020



Pull Ups
  • ·       4 sets of 4
  • ·       Anything that pulls your body upwards any amount is ok

DB Bicep curls
  • ·       4 sets of 6


24-21-18-15-12-9-6-3
  • ·       DB Clean & Jerks
  • ·       Dips


Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020



Deadlifts
  • ·       5 sets of 5
  • ·       No more than 70% of previous 5RM
  • ·       2-3 warm up sets


Tabata
8 rounds of each exercise – 20secs work, 10secs rest
  • ·       Push Ups
  • ·       Sit Ups
  • ·       Squats
  • ·       Shuttle run

Rest between exercises

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday 16th June 2020



Strict Press
  • ·       4 sets of 5


6 Rounds
  • ·       10 Push Press
  • ·       12 Burpees
  • ·       14 Goblet Squats


Sunday, June 14, 2020

Monday 15th June 2020


Back Squats
  • ·       3 sets of 8


AMRAP 14 mins
  • ·       20 DB Snatches (Alternating arms)
  • ·       15 Push Ups
  • ·       10 Toes to bar







Friday, June 12, 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020



5 Rounds
  • ·       16 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (KB)
  • ·       16 KB Swings
  • ·       16 Push Ups
  • ·       16 Twists
  • ·       Run 40m


Thursday, June 11, 2020

Friday 12th June 2020



Glute Bridges
  • ·       4 sets of 15


5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       20 Squats
  • ·       20 DB Presses (10 each arm)


Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020



EMOM 18 mins
  • ·       12 DB Cleans
  • ·       10 Overhead Lunges (DB)
  • ·       8 Push Ups

Modify reps to suit

Run
  • ·       3 x 200m


Monday, June 8, 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020



Bent over rows (DB)
  • ·       4 sets of 12

6 Rounds
  • ·       12 DB Snatches (right arm)
  • ·       12 DB Thrusters (right)
  • ·       24 Sit Ups
  • ·       12 DB Snatches (left)
  • ·       12 DB Thrusters (left)


Sunday, June 7, 2020

Monday 8th June 2020



3 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       21 Squats
  • ·       12 Burpees

·        
3 Rounds
1min at each exercise

  • ·       Wall Squat – back to wall.
  • ·       Plank – lift one arm or leg to make it harder, opposite arm & leg even more difficult.
  • ·       Hollow – upside down plank
  • ·       Dip hold


Friday, June 5, 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020



AMRAP 20mins
  • ·       10 Band Presses
  • ·       10 Crunches
  • ·       10 Step Ups
  • ·       Run 200m


Thursday, June 4, 2020

Friday 5th June 2020



4 - 6 Rounds
  • ·       10 Glute bridges
  • ·       20 Mountain Climbers
  • ·       20 Dips
  • ·       20 Knees to elbow – on hands & knees, crunch in to bring your elbow to the opposite knee
  • ·       10 Squat Jumps – wide stance, touch ground & jump up
  • ·       20 Reverse lunges
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       10 Side planks, lifting & lowering hips
  • ·       10 Toe touches – wide stance & touch opposite arm to toes, alternating.