Sunday, January 26, 2020

Monday 27th January 2020



CrossFitters for Bush Fire Relief
AMRAP 28 mins
  • ·       23 Burpees
  • ·       48 Squats

Over the weekend CrossFit Affiliates and individuals from Australia and some from around the world are doing this WOD as a fundraiser for Bush fire relief. This is purely voluntary so here are two links to nominated recipients – The Red Cross and WIRES. You can give directly or give it to us to include in a gym donation.

If you don’t want to do that WOD, here is an alternative.

Thrusters – from rack
·       3,2,2,1,1
EMOM 16mins
·       5 Clean & Press
·       10 Sit ups

Friday, January 24, 2020

Saturday 25th January 2019



Akka
10 Rounds
  • ·       22 Push Ups
  • ·       22m Walking Lunge
  • ·       22 Squats
  • ·       22m Bear Crawl
  • ·       Run 200m


Thursday, January 23, 2020

Friday 24th January 2020



8 Rounds
  • ·       8 Push Ups
  • ·       16 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       24 Squats
  • ·       Run 50m

Finisher
  • ·       Farmers walks


Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020



Bench Press
  • ·       3-3-3-3

Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3

Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       6-6-6-6


Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020



Back Squats
  • ·       5-3-3-2-2-2

3 Rounds
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 DB Hang Power Clean & Press (alt arms)
  • ·       30 Twists (KB)
  • ·       40 Double Unders (80 skips)


Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday 21st January 2020



AMRAP 3 mins for each of the following
  • ·       4 Devils Presses, Waiters walk 10m
  • ·       4 KB Thrusters & 4 Pull Ups
  • ·       4 Hang Power Cleans & 4 Dips
  • ·       4 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (KB) & 4 Box Step Overs

Rest 2 mins between each AMRAP set.

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Monday 20th January 2020



Push Press
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       20 Single Arm KB swings (10 each arm)
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       10 Burpees
  • ·       Sprint 200m


Friday, January 17, 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020



Roy 5 Rounds
  • ·       15 Deadlifts (100/65)
  • ·       20 Box jumps
  • ·       25 Pull Ups


Thursday, January 16, 2020

Friday 17th Janaury 2020



WOD

Run 800m
Then 3 Rounds
  • ·       20 Wall Ball shots
  • ·       20 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Push Ups
  • ·       20 Floor Wipers (alt – Twists)

Run 800m to finish

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Thursday 16th January 2020



Sumo Deadlift
  • ·       8-8-8

Ring Rows
  • ·       8-8-8

EMOM 12 mins
  • ·       3 Deadlifts
  • ·       3 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       3 Push Jerks


Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020



AMRAP 18 mins
  • ·       15 Goblet Squats
  • ·       12 DB Snatches
  • ·       9 Toes to Bar


Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020



Bench Press
  • ·       4-4-4-4-4

Helen
3 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       21 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       12 Pull Ups


Sunday, January 12, 2020

Monday 13th January 2020



Box Squats (DB or KB)
  • ·       4-4-4-4-4-4

3 Rounds
90secs work, 30 secs rest each exercise
  • ·       Wall Ball
  • ·       Box Step Overs
  • ·       Push Press (DBs)
  • ·       Sit Ups – plate overhead


Friday, January 10, 2020

Saturday 11th January 2020



AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       6 Hang Power Cleans (Bar or DB)
  • ·       8 Mountain Climbers
  • ·       10 DB Snatches


Thursday, January 9, 2020

Friday 10th January 2019



Sumo Deadlifts
  • ·       5-3-3-2-2-2

Annie
50-40-30-20-10
  • ·       Double Unders
  • ·       Sit Ups


Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020



6 Rounds
  • ·       Run 200m
  • ·       15 KB Swings
  • ·       12 Pull Ups
  • ·       9 Push Ups

Farmers Walk
  • ·       4 x 50m for total weight.


Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020



Strict Press
  • ·       3-3-3

Push Press
  • ·       3-3-3

Push Jerk
  • ·       3-3-3

21-15-9
  • ·       Thrusters (40/30)
  • ·       Burpees
  • ·       Time cap 10mins


Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020



Alternate Renegade Rows & DB Floor Presses
  • ·       6-6-6-6
  • ·       3 Rows each arm

WOD
  • ·       80 Squats
  • ·       4 Shoulder to bar pull ups
  • ·       60 Squats
  • ·       8 STB Pull Ups
  • ·       40 Squats
  • ·       12 STB Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Squats
  • ·       16 STB Pull Ups


Sunday, January 5, 2020

Monday 6th January 2020



DB Squat Cleans
  • ·       10-10-10

5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       15 Sit Ups
  • ·       15 Deadlifts (60/40)


Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday 4th January 2020



Fight Gone Bad Format
3 Rounds – 1 min at each exercise & 1 minute rest between rounds
  • ·       Wall Ball
  • ·       KB Sumo Deadlift
  • ·       Box Step Overs
  • ·       DB Press
  • ·       Row or ride for cals

Count total reps

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Friday 3rd December 2020



Pull Ups
  • ·       Weighted, Strict, Jumping, Bands, Pull Downs, Ring Rows
  • ·       Whatever version challenges you.

The Chief
AMRAP 3 mins for 5 cycles, rest 1 min between cycles
  • ·       3 Power Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       6 Push Ups
  • ·       9 Squats

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020



Push Press
  • ·       3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       20 Russian KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       20 Box Jumps (24/20)