Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019



KB Deadlifts
  • ·       12-12-12-12

4 Rounds
  • ·       50m Plate Carry
  • ·       Run 50m
  • ·       20 Wall Ball
  • ·       20 Box Step Overs


Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019



Arm Bar
  • ·       2 sets of 2 each arm

Bent Over Rows
  • ·       5-5-5-5

DB Fun – 10 Rounds
  • ·       10 DB Swings (20/15)
  • ·       10 DB Snatches
  • ·       10 DB Push Press
  • ·       10m Walking Lunge with DB
  • ·       Run 50m (with DB of course)


Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019



Weighted Pull Ups
  • ·       5 x 5

Push Press
  • ·       8-8-8

WOD
  • ·       100 Squats
  • ·       80 Sit Ups
  • ·       60 Push Ups
  • ·       40 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Mountain Climbers

Finisher
  • ·       Block Run


Sunday, August 18, 2019

Monday 19th August 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

Bottoms Up KB Press
  • ·       6 sets of 2 (each arm)

EMOM 12 mins
  • ·       3 Burpees
  • ·       Sprint 30m


Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019



CrossFit Games – The Standard (mod)
  • ·       15 Clean & Jerks (60/40)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Ring Dips
  • ·       15 Snatches (60/40)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Ring Dips
  • ·       15 Clean & Jerks (60/40)
  • ·       10 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Ring Dips
  • ·       15 Snatches (60/40)


Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday 16th August 2019



Squat Therapy
  • ·       Air Squat
  • ·       Front Squat
  • ·       Overhead Squat

Kipping skills/prac

Fran
21-15-9
  • ·       Thrusters (40/30)
  • ·       Pull Ups


Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday 15th August 2019



2 Rounds
  • ·       25 Burpees
  • ·       25 Push Ups
  • ·       25 Jumping Jacks
  • ·       25 Sit ups
  • ·       25 Step Ups

Finisher
  • ·       Row 3 x 200m


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday 14th August 2019



Bench Press
  • ·       5-3-3-2-2-1-1

21-18-15-12-9
  • ·       KB Swings
  • ·       Pull Ups
  • ·       Push Ups


Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019



6 Rounds
  • ·       20 Overhead Lunges (DB – 20/15)
  • ·       15 Knee Raises
  • ·       10 Renegade Rows

Finisher
  • ·       Suicide sprints


Sunday, August 11, 2019

Monday 12th August 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3


Pull Ups (weighted)
  • ·       5-5-5-5


AMRAP 12mins
  • ·       8 Deadlifts (60/40)
  • ·       12 Box Jumps
  • ·       24 Double Unders (48 skips)


Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday 10th August 2019



Manion

7 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       29 Back Squats (60/40)


Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday 9th August 2019



Zercher Squats
  • ·       3-3-3

Push Press
  • ·       3-3-3

Push Jerk
  • ·       3-3-3

Split Jerk
  • ·       2-2-2


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday 8th August 2019



Mary

AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       5 Handstand Push Ups
  • ·       10 Pistols (single leg squat)
  • ·       15 Pull Ups


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019



Front Squats
  • ·       3-3-3-3

4 Rounds
  • ·       10 Burpee Box Jumps
  • ·       50 Double Unders

Row
  • ·       3 x 250m


Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday 6th August 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       21-15-9
  • ·       Sprint 100m between sets

3 Rounds
  • ·       10 Toes to Bar
  • ·       10 Box Jumps

Rest
Max air squats in 3 minutes

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday 5th August 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       8-8-8-8

6 Rounds
  • ·       50 Squats
  • ·       25 Push Ups


Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019



Wood

5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       10 Burpee box jumps
  • ·       10 Sumo Deadlift High Pulls (40/30)
  • ·       10 Thrusters (40/30)


Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019


Deadlift
  • ·       8-8-8

4 Rounds
  • ·       4 Wall Climbs
  • ·       Bear Crawl to door & back

Finisher
  • ·       3 Shuttle sprints (untimed)
  • ·       4 lengths of car park
  • Rest as required between sprints