Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday 13th December 2019



Cindy
AMRAP 20mins
  • ·       5 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       15 Squats


Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019



Push Press
  • ·       3-3-3

Push Jerk
  • ·       3-3-3

Split Jerk
  • ·       3-3-3

Grace
  • ·       30 Clean & Jerks (60/40)



Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019



Deadlifts
  • ·       5-5-3-3-2-2

18-15-12-9-6-3
  • ·       Goblet Squats
  • ·       Toes to Bar
  • ·       Sumo Deadlift High Pull


Monday, December 9, 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019



Renegade Rows
  • ·       8-8-8 (each arm)

WOD
  • ·       100 Double Unders (alt – run 200m)
  • ·       10 Burpees
  • ·       20 Pull Ups
  • ·       30 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       40 Push Press
  • ·       50 Squats
  • ·       40 Push Press
  • ·       30 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       20 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Burpees
  • ·       100 Double Unders


Sunday, December 8, 2019

Monday 9th December 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       12-12-12

5 Rounds
  • ·       4 Deadlifts (100/65)
  • ·       8 Burpees over bar

Rest 3 mins

AMRAP 10 mins
  • ·       Sprint 100m
  • ·       12 Hand release push ups


Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019



Blake
4 Rounds
  • ·       100 foot overhead walking lunge (20/15)
  • ·       30 Box Jumps
  • ·       20 Wall ball
  • ·       10 Handstand Push Ups


Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday 6th December 2019



Overhead Squats
  • ·       4-4-4-4-4

4 Rounds
  • ·       6 Single arm Devils Presses
  • ·       12 Pull Ups
  • ·       12 Lunges

Finisher
  • ·       3 x 30 cal row or ride



Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019



Sumo Deadlifts
  • ·       3-3-3-3

Pull Ups
  • ·       4-4-4

5 Rounds
  • ·       10 Goblet Squats (24/16)
  • ·       20 KB Swings
  • ·       Farmers Walk


Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019



Shoulder to Bar Pull Ups
  • ·       6-6-6-6-6

AMRAP 17 mins
  • ·       12 DB Snatches (6 each arm)
  • ·       9 Push Ups
  • ·       6 Box Jumps or Step Ups



Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019



Med Ball Cleans
  • ·       5 x 10

DT
5 Rounds
  • ·       12 Deadlifts (70/45)
  • ·       9 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       6 Push Jerks


Sunday, December 1, 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

Annie
50-40-30-20-10
  • ·       Double Unders
  • ·       Sit ups

Alt to DU’s – run lengths of the car park: 5-4-3-2-1