Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       5 x 5

5 Rounds
  • ·       20 Single arm KB swings (24/16)
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       10 Box Jumps
  • ·       4 Shoulder to bar pull ups


Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday 22nd January 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       4-4-4-4

EMOM 10 mins
  • ·       1 Deadlift
  • ·       1 Hang Power Clean
  • ·       1 Power Clean
  • ·       1 Push Jerk

Grace
  • ·       30 Clean & Jerks (60/40)



Friday, January 18, 2019

Monday 21st January 2019



AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       Run 200m
  • ·       2 Wall walks
  • ·       20 KB Swings (16/12)
  • ·       20 Lunges (KB in rack)
  • ·       20 Overhead Sit Ups (15/10)


Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday 18th January 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       3 x 3

Push Press
  • ·       3 x 3

Thrusters (from rack)
  • ·       3,2,1,1,1


Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday 17th January 2019



DB Bench Press
  • ·       6,4,2,max reps

Pull Ups/assisted Muscle ups
  • ·       4x4

Helen
3 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       21 KB Swings (24/16)
  • ·       12 Pull Ups


Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019



8 Rounds
  • ·       20 Overhead Lunges (DB)
  • ·       40m Farmers walk with bumper plate
  • ·       20 Push Ups
  • ·       60 Single Skips


Monday, January 14, 2019

Tuesday 15th January 2019



Band Pull Downs
  • ·       3 x 30

Bicep Curls
  • ·       3 x 20

30-25-20-15-10
  • ·       Deadlifts (40/30)
  • ·       Sit ups
  • ·       Sprint 100m between sets


Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday 14th January 2019



Front Squats
  • ·       5x5 (working sets)

21-15-9
  • ·       Hang Power Clean (50/35)
  • ·       Push Jerk
  • ·       Pull Ups


Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019



The 300
  • ·       25 Pull ups
  • ·       50 Deadlifts (60/40)
  • ·       50 Push ups
  • ·       50 Box jumps (24/20)
  • ·       50 Floor Wipers (60/40)
  • ·       50 KB Clean & Press (16/12)
  • ·       25 Pull Ups

Sub DB’s for KB’s if technique is not sound
Sub toes to wall over shoulders for Floor wipers



Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday 11th January 2019



Glute Bridges
  • ·       2 x 10
  • ·       3 x 10 each leg (single leg)

KB Deadlifts
  • ·       4 x 20

AMRAP 7 mins
  • ·       3 Wall Walks
  • ·       6 Box Jumps

Reat 2 mins

AMRAP 7 mins
  • ·       3 Strict Pull Ups
  • ·       9 Sumo Deadlifts (KB)


Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Thursday 10th January 2019



Arm bar
  • ·       3 x 4 (each arm)

AMRAP 20mins
  • ·       3 Burpees
  • ·       6 Push ups
  • ·       12 Squats
  • ·       Sprint 30m (gate)


Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday 9th January 2019



Bench Press
  • ·       5 x 5

3 Rounds
  • ·       30 DB Snatches (alternating)
  • ·       30 Plate Sit ups


Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019



Elizabeth
21-15-9
  • ·       Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       Ring Dips

Rest 5 mins

Tailpipe (mod)
3 Rounds
  • ·       Row 250m, the immediately
  • ·       Hold 2 KB’s in rack position for row time


Sunday, January 6, 2019

Monday 7th Januaty 2019



Bent Over Rows (DB)
  • ·       4 x 12

Pull ups
  • ·       4 x 4

4 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       30 Goblet Squats (24/16)
  • ·       20 KB Swings
  • ·       10 KB Presses (5 each arm)


Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019



Fight Gone Bad Format

3 rounds of 5 x 1 minute intervals
  • ·       Wall Ball shots (20/14)
  • ·       Sumo Deadlift High Pull (KB – 24/16)
  • ·       Box Step Overs (24/20)
  • ·       Press (DB – 20/12.5)
  • ·       Shuttle sprints (10m)


Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday 4th January 2018



Push Press
  • ·       4-4-4-4

Ring Rows
  • ·       8-8-8-8

AMRAP 15 mins
  • ·       5 Shoulder to Overhead (50/30)
  • ·       10 Pistols (single leg squat)
  • ·       Sprint 40m (driveway)


Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday 3rd January 2019



5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       10 Box Jumps
  • ·       12 Hand release push ups
  • ·       14 Toes to wall


Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019



Chin Ups (reverse grip)
  • ·       4-4-4-4-4

Renegade Rows
  • ·       4-4-4-4 (each arm)

21-15-9
  • ·       Deadlifts (100/65)
  • ·       Burpees
  • ·       Sprint 100m between sets