Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019



Eva
5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 800m (block)
  • ·       30 KB Swings
  • ·       30 Pull Ups

Scaled options
  • ·       3 Rounds
  • ·       Reduce KB Swings & Pull Ups


Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday 24th May 2019



Linda (the 3 bars of death)
10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
  • ·       1 ½ Bodyweight Deadlift
  • ·       Bodyweight Bench Press
  • ·       ¾ Bodyweight Clean


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019



AMRAP 25 mins
  • ·       50 Air Squats
  • ·       40m sprint (driveway)
  • ·       30 Sit Ups


Finisher
  • ·       3 x 8 Curls
  • ·       3 x 8 Skull crushers


Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       4-4-4-4

7 Rounds
  • ·       12 Hang Power Cleans (30/20)
  • ·       12 HR Push Ups
  • ·       12 Windscreen wipers (Bar)


Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday 20th May 2019



Pull Ups
  • ·       4-4-4-4

6 Rounds
  • ·       12 Russian KB Swings
  • ·       12 Plate Sit Ups

Finisher
  • ·       30 KB Twists


Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019



½ Tripple 3 (mod from CrossFit Games 2014)
  • ·       Row 1500m
  • ·       150 Double Unders (300 skips)
  • ·       Run 3 laps of the block


Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday 17th May 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       3-3-3-3

4 Rounds
  • ·       15 Box Jumps
  • ·       12 KB Swings
  • ·       9 Burpees


Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday 16th April 2019



Cindy

AMRAP 20 mins
  • ·       5 Pull Ups
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       15 Squats


Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday 15th April 2019



Arm Bar
  • ·       5-5-5 each arm

5 Rounds
1 min at each station for max reps
  • ·       DB Snatches
  • ·       Knee to elbow
  • ·       DB Press

Rest 1 minute between rounds

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019



Push Jerk
  • ·       2-2-2-2-2

5 Rounds
  • ·       2 Wall walks
  • ·       8 DB Step Ups
  • ·       12 Burpees
  • ·       40m Farmers walk


Sunday, May 12, 2019

Monday 13th May 2019



The Bear Complex
5 Rounds
1 Round consists of 7 unbroken sets:
·         Power Clean
·         Front Squat
·         Push Press
·         Back Squat
·         Push Press


The bar must not rest on the ground during the 7 rep set. Rest as required between sets. Increase weight each set if possible.
This is a strength WOD and adequate rest between sets is required for optimal performance. It should take around 30 minutes to complete.

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019



Brenton
5 Rounds
  • ·       Bear Crawl 100 feet
  • ·       Standing Broad Jump 100 feet
  • ·       Do 3 burpees every 5 broad jumps


Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday 10th May 2019



Push Press
  • ·       8-8-8-8-8

8 Rounds
  • ·       Sprint 40m
  • ·       8 KB Swings
  • ·       8 Push Ups
  • ·       8 Toes to bar
  • ·       40 Double Unders


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019



Band Rows
  • ·       5 x 10

Deadlift
  • ·       5,3,3,2,2,1,1,1

Shuttle sprint intervals
  • ·       5 sets of 30secs work & 15 secs rest


Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019



Morrison
50-40-30-20-10
  • ·       Wall Ball
  • ·       Box Jumps
  • ·       KB Swings


Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday 6th May 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       6-6-6-6

EMOM 8 mins
  • ·       3 Deadlifts
  • ·       3 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       3 Push Jerks

Grace
  • ·       30 Clean & Jerks (60/40)



Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019



Down Under Individual Event 7 (Mod)
  • ·       10 Shoulder to bar pull ups
  • ·       21 Toes to Bar
  • ·       7 Pistols each leg (14 total)
  • ·       10m OH Walking Lunge (DB)
  • ·       8 STB Pull Ups
  • ·       15 Toes to Bar
  • ·       5 Pistols each leg
  • ·       10m OH Lunge
  • ·       6 STB Pull Ups
  • ·       9 Toes to Bar
  • ·       3 Pistols each leg
  • ·       10m OH Lunge


Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019



Bench Press
  • ·       6-6-6-6

21,18,15,12,9,6,3
  • ·       Burpees
  • ·       Pull Ups
  • ·       Sit Ups
  • ·       Step Ups


Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019



DB Rows
  • ·       3 x 5 (each arm)

Glute Bridges
  • ·       3 x 8

Deadlifts
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

3 Rounds
  • ·       20 Walking Lunges
  • ·       30 Single arm DB Thrusters
  • ·       40 Double Unders