Sunday, April 21, 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019



AMRAP 18 minutes
  • ·       3 Wall Climbs
  • ·       5 Toes to Bar
  • ·       7 Box Jumps
  • ·       9 KB Swings
  • ·       Sprint 100m


Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019



Filthy Fifty
  • ·       50 Box jumps (24/20)
  • ·       50 Jumping pull-ups
  • ·       50 Kettlebell swings (16/12)
  • ·       Walking Lunge, 50 steps
  • ·       50 Knees to elbows
  • ·       50 Push press (20/15)
  • ·       50 Back extensions
  • ·       50 Wall ball shots (20/14)
  • ·       50 Burpees
  • ·       50 Double unders



Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday 19th April 2019



Back Squats
  • ·       3-3-3-3

3 Rounds
  • ·       Run 200m
  • ·       18 SDLHP – KB
  • ·       12 Floor Wipers
  • ·       6 Jumping Lunges

Tyre Flips

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019



Bent Over Rows
  • ·       6-6-6-6

15-12-9-12-15
  • ·       Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       Double Unders x2 (30-24-18-24-30)


Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday 17th April 2019



DB Bench Press
  • ·       8-8-8-8

5 Rounds
  • ·       10 Toes to wall
  • ·       10 Back Extensions
  • ·       10 Burpees
  • ·       Sprint to street

·       Rest 1 minute between rounds

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday 16th April 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3-3

AMRAP 15 mins
  • ·       10 Overhead Lunges
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       10 KB Twists


Sunday, April 14, 2019

Monday 15th April 2019



Chin Ups (weighted)
  • ·       2-2-2-2-2

5 Rounds
  • ·       10 V Sits
  • ·       15 Box Jumps
  • ·       20 Wall Ball
  • ·       40m Farmers Carry


Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday 13th April 2019



Murph – outdoor version
  • ·       Run 1600m
  • ·       100 KB Swings
  • ·       200 Push Ups
  • ·       300 Squats
  • ·       Run 1600m

Multiple variations are possible so it can be modified for anyone even if just walk.

In memory of Navy Lieutenant Michael Murphy, 29, of Patchogue, N.Y., who was killed in Afghanistan June 28th, 2005.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday 12th April 2019



DT

5 Rounds
  • ·       12 Deadlifts (70/45)
  • ·       9 Hang Power Cleans
  • ·       6 Push Jerks

Our Hero workouts honour service men and women and first responders killed while doing their duty.

In honuor of USAF SSgt Timothy P. Davis, 28, who was killed on February, 20 2009 supporting operations in OEF when his vehicle was struck by an IED. Timothy is survived by his wife Megan and one-year old son T.J.


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019



Strict Press
  • ·       3-3-3

Push Press
  • ·       2-2-2

Push Jerk
  • ·       2-2-2

Tabata
  • ·       Pull ups
  • ·       Sit Ups
  • ·       Box Jumps

Max Wall Ball in 2 minutes

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019



Sumo Deadlifts
  • ·       5-5-5-5-5

AMRAP 12 mins
  • ·       Sprint 100m
  • ·       10 Burpees
  • ·       10 KB or DB Cleans


Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019



Bench Press
  • ·       3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       30 Squats
  • ·       20 KB Swings
  • ·       10 Push Ups
  • ·       Run 200m


Sunday, April 7, 2019

Monday 8th April 2019



Front Squats
  • ·       3-3-3

Elizabeth
21-15-9
  • ·       Squat Cleans (60/40)
  • ·       Ring Dips

Finisher
  • ·       Double Under practice
  • ·       Then max in 3 minutes



Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019



Whitten
5 Rounds
  • ·       22 KB Swings (32/24)
  • ·       22 Box Jumps (24/20)
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       22 Burpees
  • ·       22 Wall Ball


Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday 5th April 2019



Thrusters (from rack)
  • ·       2-2-2-2

AMRAP 9 mins
  • ·       3 Wall Climbs
  • ·       5 Burpees
  • ·       9 OH Sit Ups

Finisher
5 sets of 10 single arm KB swings
  • ·       10L
  • ·       10R


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019



Fight Gone Bad
3 Rounds – 1 min at each station of:
  • ·       Wall Ball (9/6)
  • ·       Sumo Deadlift High Pull (30/20)
  • ·       Box Jumps (20)
  • ·       Push Press (30/20)
  • ·       Row (cals)

Rest 1min between rounds.
Count total reps – each cal is a rep on rower




Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019



Deadlift
  • ·       3-3-3-3

5 Rounds
  • ·       Lunge 10m
  • ·       15 Pull Ups
  • ·       20 Push Ups


Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019



Snatch Balance
  • ·       3-3-2-2

Nancy
5 Rounds
  • ·       Run 400m
  • ·       15 Overhead Squats (40/30)